The private pool area MHH2107
We loved this holiday. The villa was perfect for our party of 3 young adults and their parents. The place was everything we hoped...
Read more

Spacious villa in Benalmadena Pueblo

The villa is located in the beautiful village of Benalmadena Pueblo and offers amazing views over the Mediterranian sea and beautiful terraces with your own private pool.

(19)

Quick overview

4 Bedrooms holiday villa rental in Benalmádena (Benalmadena Pueblo)

Living area

230 m²

Sleeps

8

Bedrooms

4

Bathrooms

3

  • Private pool
  • Wi-Fi
  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • 100 m² terrace
  • Terrace furniture
  • Satellite
  • Air conditioning

Airport (Málaga)

20 km

Beach

2 km

Golf

4 km

Shops

800 m

Description

The villa is located in the beautiful village of Benalmadena Pueblo and offers amazing views over the Mediterranian sea and beautiful terraces with your own private pool.

This lovely villa is located in Benalmádena Pueblo and walking distance to the quaint little Spanish town of Benalmadena Pueblo , which is full of cosy cafes, restaurants and shopping. Close to many attractions , theme parks and proximity to golf courses such as Benalmadena Golf and Torrequebrada . This spacious 230 m2 property consists of 4 bedrooms , 3 bathrooms, huge living room with dining a...
Read more

Fully licensed holiday home - ID 19866

VFT/MA/-11242

You're welcomed by

About Sara

Advertised since Dec 2013

(125)

125 reviews

Speaks Danish, English, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish

Facilities

General

Beach towels, linen, towels

Outside

Private pool, balcony, garden, terrace, terrace furniture, sunbeds, barbecue, parking

Inside

Wi-Fi, satellite, air conditioning, heating, cd player, dvd player, washing machine, tv, intercom, iron, ironing board

Kitchen

Dishwasher, freezer, fridge, coffee machine, hob, microwave, oven, blender, kettle, toaster

Bathroom

Shower, bath tub, hair dryer

Beds

2 double beds, 4 single beds

Views

Sea views, mountain views, pool views

Suitable for

Pets not allowed, car recommended

Area

Distances

Airport (Málaga) - 20 kilometers

Beach - 2 kilometers

Golf - 4 kilometers

Shops - 800 meters


Local leisure

Small shops, restaurants, pubs, café, internet café, church, market

Local activities

Cycling, golf, hiking, mountaineering, walking

From £ 957

per week

Prices

Booking calendar

Available

Special offer

Booked

Reviews for this villa in Benalmádena (19)

Rating
Holiday home
Area
Rental manager

rated this home 4.5/5 on 20. Sep 2016

We would like to thank Sara for a lovely holiday in lovly surroundings, our kids loved the pool. thank you veru much See you next year

You found this abusive

rated this home 3/5 on 19. Sep 2016

We didnt know this was a spanish company so we were shocked at the price difference as compared to when we booked as the price quoted was in sterling, but when it came time for the final payment we were told the price was now euros (brexit was the reason given) That amounted to £300 extra! Lots of lights didnt work,also the kettle didnt work.parasols were broken We never saw the property manager at all in the 2 week stay. However the young man we did see was very nice and helpful. wont be booking again

Rental manager comment

I will try again, but it is very hard to get through to you Martin, as explained by phone and email we are a Spanish company based in Spain therefore we trade in Euros NOT Pounds... Take a look at the quote/email below which was send to you... surprise, it is in Euros... You have changed the price in Euro into Pounds which is possible in the website, not us... and yes the price has changed because of the devaluation of the pound compared to the Euros caused by the Brexit because you payed the deposit upon booking and the outstanding later (after Brexit) sorry.. We even offered to cancel the booking which you refused (according to TERMS OF RENTAL) And no! you did not see the manager but one of our employes, I dont think you will see the manager welcoming you down in the local Tesco either. This seems like a acidic reflux to me Just check our reviews and name on the internet and you will have to admit you are more than wrong in your opinion Date: Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:03:34 +0200 To: martinandjulie@hotmail.co.uk From: sara@malagaferieboligudlejning.dk Subject: Re: Spain-holiday.com enquiry on id: 19866 - martin burbidge Dear Martin Thank you for your enquiry The villa is avaible, but I can not offer you any dsicount, because the villa is very popular and it is always booked. The price from the 4 of September to the 18 of September is: 2200€ + 225€ final cleaning TOTAL 2425€ The price incl. electricity, towels, beach towels and linned If you should have any questions are you always welcome to contact me. Looking forward to hear from you Have a lovely day Med venlig hilsen / Best regards / Saludos Sara Lopez Petersen +34 673 800 259 www.malagaferieboligudlejning.dk Følg os på Facebook / Follow us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/malagaferieboligudlejningdk/558542527512601

You found this abusive

rated this home 4/5 on 25. Aug 2016

one of the parasols were broken, there were a few tiles broken around the balcony and terrace.a few dimps in the air conditioning overflow pots,but it didnt detract from the wonderful time we had

You found this abusive

rated this home 5/5 on 13. Aug 2016

2 people found this review helpful.

We loved this holiday. The villa was perfect for our party of 3 young adults and their parents. The place was everything we hoped and more. Lots of space and room to spend time alone if needed but also a great communal area. The village was lovely. 5 mins walk to the lovely pueblo ( a steep trek but only short ) great restaurants and a few quiet bars. The focus in the pueblo is not wild party nights- you can pay 10 euros for a taxi to experience that. We tried most restaurants and they were different in quality but not so much in price. All reasonable so look at the menus and make your decision. Best for us was La Perla at the top of the hill and La Fenta in the square . You may need to book. For drinks and tapas the Bull was great, cheap, friendly and lively . It is a British bar. We hired a car but rarely used it apart from a trip to Aldi and a day out in Gibraltar. Enjoy.

You found this abusive
Show more