Our stay was 01-11 August 2018. Appartaments are clean and good lacated. Beach is really 50m away. Beach is clean (cleaning is ev...
Read more

Frontline apartment near the sea for 7

(6)

Comfortable place in residencial zone of Salou to relax, enjoy and have a fun!.

Quick overview

3 Bedrooms holiday apartment rental in Salou (Vilafortuny)

Living area

90 m²

Sleeps

7

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

1

  • Wi-Fi
  • 30 m² terrace
  • Roof terrace
  • Garden
  • Sunbeds
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • 1 toilet

Airport (Reus)

12 km

Beach

50 m

Golf

2 km

Shops

300 m

Description

Comfortable place in residencial zone of Salou to relax, enjoy and have a fun!.

This is a comfortable apartment only 70 meters from a very nice beach. Good sand and nice for swimming; beach cafe; sun beds to hire. The apartment disposes of 3 bedrooms, a cozy living room with direct access to the terrace with sea views and a well equipped kitchen. There are 2 double beds, 2 single beds and a folded-up guest bed as an extra single bed. Beds are very comfortable. Air conditio...
Read more

Spanish Holiday Home License - ID 20241

HUTT-037104

You're welcomed by

About Karine

Advertised since Feb 2013

(76)

76 reviews

Speaks English, French, Polish, Russian, Spanish

Facilities

General

Linen

towels

Outside

Terrace

roof terrace

garden

sunbeds

parking

garage

terrace furniture

Inside

Wi-Fi

satellite

air conditioning

washing machine

tv

iron

ironing board

high chair

cot

Kitchen

Dishwasher

fridge

coffee machine

hob

microwave

oven

blender

kettle

toaster

Bathroom

Shower

Beds

2 double beds

3 single beds

1 sofa bed

Views

Sea views

mountain views

Suitable for

Suitable for the elderly

pets not allowed

car not necessary

Notes

The apartment is only available for the family rentals

Area

Distances

Airport (Reus) - 12 kilometers

Beach - 50 meters

Golf - 2 kilometers

Shops - 300 meters


Local leisure

Shopping centre, small shops, restaurants, pubs, café, water park, amusement park, harbour, church, park, market, board walk, concerts

Local activities

Cycling, diving, fishing, golf, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, water skiing, wind surfing

Prices

Booking calendar

Available

Special offer

Unavailable

Reviews for this apartment in Salou (6)

Rating
Holiday home
Area
Rental manager

rated this home 3/5 on 19. Aug 2019

Apartment was not as advertised, the Internet didn't work after the first day .We were told the monthly contract had run out and we would have to top it up ourselves. We booked this place as it was advertised as unlimited WIFI .

Rental manager comment

Dear Mrs Lynne Penniket , thank you for the review, finally we change the contract and now the Internet is good, by the way, Interner in all Spain is not the best service which you can found. You rate the apartment 3/5 only for this, its a pity, because the situation, cleaning, working condition of all household appliances are always flawless. Hope if you will come again you can enjoy the Internet for 100%

You found this abusive

rated this home 5/5 on 17. Aug 2018

Our stay was 01-11 August 2018. Appartaments are clean and good lacated. Beach is really 50m away. Beach is clean (cleaning is every night). Beach showers are every 50m. Near by appartments You can buy everything You need for the beach (umbrella, swimvear and everything for children). Food shop Michelangelo is 50m away. There is a bus stop 30m from appartments. Our teeneges went themselves to the Port Aventura by bus nr 2 (every 30min). Also we went to the Aquopolis by bus. Depends of the bus number it takes from 15 to 30 min. 2 stops by bus and after 10 min by foot You can get to Mercadona big food shop. Also 2 stops by bus or 1km by foot beach line along there are singing and light fountains. The show timetable is possible to ask at the info 100m from appartments. Interesting with the buses: driver could not take You if there are no seat places inside already. And the ticket price depends from the driver ( one time it costs 2 eur, other time 2.55 same way and one time asked for 4 euros same way and we showed old tickets for 2 eur price and he said ok)) There are a lot of shops and restorants around. The rental manager Karina was very caring and organized. Everything was good, just the humidity outside was very high. Anyway, we would like to come back there.

You found this abusive

rated this home 4.5/5 on 12. Oct 2019

This review is in Dutch

Goed en net appartement, openbaar vervoer tegenover het appartement. Karine staat altijd voor je klaar, vriendelijke gastvrouw

You found this abusive

rated this home 4.5/5 on 18. Aug 2016

4 people found this review helpful.

This review is in Spanish

Excelente casa muy bien ubicada junto a la playa. En muy buen estado y con todo lo necesario. No dispone de piscina pero se ofrece una cercana para el uso en otra urbanización. La gestora del inmueble es atenta y agradable resolviendo las necesidades que tuvimos durante la estancia.

You found this abusive
Show more

From

£ 387 per week