Click here to view all images

swimming against the current system for continous swimming
We stayed in the next door, twin house, for a week. The villa itself is wonderful, has everything you need, beds are very comforta...
Read more

Waterfront Campello


Waterfront modern superb luxury villa with fabulous sea view in a very quiet, exclusive location; no tram, nor traffice noise, just perfect to relax!.

Quick overview

5 Bedrooms holiday villa rental in El Campello (Venta Lanuza)

Living area

240 m²







  • Shared pool
  • Private pool
  • Heated pool
  • Outside jacuzzi
  • Wi-Fi
  • 500 m² terrace
  • Balcony
  • 5 toilets

Airport (Alicante)

30 km


100 m


15 km


2 km


5 Bedrooms holiday villa rental in El Campello (Venta Lanuza)

Waterfront Holiday Detached Villa, recent construction, with breathtaking views in an exclusive, very quiet location, no tram nor traffic noise. Villa has 5 bedrooms, normally designed for 10 people but may sleep up to 12, all with built in wardrobes, with almost private sandy beach at 2 minutes walk and the best sandy beach from El Campello, that has summer lifeguard, at only 10 minutes walk. ...
Read more

Spanish Holiday Home License - ID 22851


You're welcomed by

About Waterfront

Advertised since Jan 2015


13 reviews

Speaks English, French, German, Spanish






Shared pool

private pool

heated pool

outside jacuzzi




roof terrace





private parking

terrace furniture



air conditioning




tumble dryer

washing machine

cd player

dvd player


ironing board

fitness room

high chair







coffee machine









bath tub

hair dryer


5 double beds

2 single beds

1 sofa bed


Sea views

mountain views

pool views

Relevant information

Pets not allowed

no smoking inside

car recommended


there is 1 baby cot as well
private pool heating optional 150 euro/week



Airport (Alicante) - 30 kilometers

Beach - 100 meters

Golf - 15 kilometers

Shops - 2 kilometers

Local leisure

Shopping centre, restaurants, pubs, nightclub, café, internet café, theatre, cinema, zoo, water park, amusement park, harbour, museum, park, market, board walk, concerts

Local activities

Cycling, diving, fishing, golf, horse riding, hiking, mountaineering, paragliding, roller blading, sailing, skiing, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, water skiing, wind surfing

Located in


Booking calendar


Special offer


Reviews for this villa in El Campello (13)

Holiday home

rated this home 4.5/5 on 4. Jun 2019

3 people found this review helpful.

We booked this villa but we were changed to the one next door as there was a leak in the pool. It was a beautiful villa. Very comfortable beds and sofas for everyone. Great showers and plenty of room for everyone. Nice pool on the terrace and 2 minutes walk to the complex pool. Nice cove nearby but we did hire a car to go to bigger beach. Ferdinand the manager met us with welcome pack and was very helpful. Great area with lovely views. Angela

You found this abusive

rated this home 5/5 on 14. May 2019

We stayed in the next door, twin house, for a week. The villa itself is wonderful, has everything you need, beds are very comfortable, bathrooms very modern, perfect kitchen and one very spacious living room. You can't get a better location, very quiet, the views are just amazing, and just two steps away from a perfect small sandy beach nearby. The heating of the pool worked like a charm, the water was warmer than outside air, so you could stay for hours inside. Outside tennis table was also much appreciated by our kids. Villa and location do have the WOW factor, I would even say that exceeded our expectations, so would really recommend this villa and would happily come back again!

You found this abusive

rated this home 4/5 on 1. Apr 2019

We were a group of 8 ladies agent between 26 and 64. We booked this villa 48 hours before departure as the original villa organised cancelled on us at the last minute. Maria who owns the property was so helpful and her son even rang me to take though everything which was much appreciated. They have 2 villas next door to each other so they changed from the one advertised to the next door one because we wanted the pool heating. The manager met us on arrival and the villa itself is wonderful. Maria has very good taste and the furniture is lovely. Showers are excellent and beds very comfortable. The rooms are spacious for our group of 8 and the kitchen is fairly well equipped. However it became apparent that the agent in situ had not properly ensured the villa was ready for letting. The pool had not been heated which was disappointing for us, there was no hot water, only 2 beds had been made up properly and the towels were minuscule hand towels. We appreciate 48 hours is tight but however much we were paying or how long we were staying we felt it should have been made ready. When we called the agent he sent a plumber in who told us one of the tanks was broken so we had to wait in while he got a replacement and then installed it. We were also told that the agent would come and sort the pool but he didn't turn up. These issues were irritating with a short booking for 3 nights but we still enjoyed our holiday here. We all said we would return but next time check all is working first!

Owner comment

Dear Judith, thank you for your review, indeed we were not aware of the problems that you noticed, as we were using the villa a month before your arrival and everything was ok. As your booking was really last minute, we didn't have the time to check it, but now I can assure everything is working properly so welcome to return any time in the future!

You found this abusive

rated this home 5/5 on 23. Jul 2017

4 people found this review helpful.

-I am a close relative of the person who rented this property. They message might be duplicated by her. The property is outstanding. Everything went well and they all enjoyed the house tremendously. For entertainment of guests, people should be aware there is very little storage in the kitchen area. There are very few food cabinets. The house is excellent for people that do not need to store dry goods. There is a large 2 door type of refrigerator downstairs so that is very convenient. Lastly, there is construction of remodeling of another home next door so construction men had to use electricity from our property. They start work at 7am and continue to at least 5pm. I must say the work is about to be completed by end of July, but it is something to think about when renting sight unseen. Overall, i would suggest this property to anyone looking for a very tranquil setting.

You found this abusive
Show more


£ 1,344 per week