Click here to view all images

Secured swimmingpool area
We stayed in villa Sant Elm from 26 April to 6th of May 2016. The house was very clean and well prepared. The new agent did a very...
Read more

Amazing villa with sea view


Spacious villa with private pool and great sea views, located very conveniently. Private and tranquil. Just relax and enjoy.

Quick overview

7 Bedrooms holiday villa rental in Sant Feliú De Guixols

Living area

400 m²







  • Private pool
  • Heated pool
  • Wi-Fi
  • 80 m² terrace
  • Patio
  • Garden
  • Sunbeds
  • 5 toilets

Airport (Girona)

25 km


500 m


5 km


500 m


Spacious villa with private pool and great sea views, located very conveniently. Private and tranquil. Just relax and enjoy.

Villa Sant Elm is an outstanding holiday property on the Costa Brava with a great sea view. About an hours´ drive north of Barcelona on what is known as one of most beautiful coasts in the world, the villa is located very centrally for making interesting day trips. The villa is beautifully situated just outside St Feliu de Guixols in a quiet area with great views over the Mediterranean. A walk to ...
Read more

Spanish Holiday Home License - ID 2440


You're welcomed by

About Natasha

Advertised since Jan 2015


9 reviews

Speaks Dutch, English, French, Spanish






Private pool

heated pool







private parking

terrace furniture




cd player

dvd player



washing machine


ironing board


high chair






coffee machine









bath tub

hair dryer


3 double beds

9 single beds


Sea views

pool views

Suitable for

Pets not allowed

no smoking inside

car recommended


7 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, Spanish TV, DVD, private swimming pool (heated upon request), luxurious kitchen, several private terraces with sunbeds, sea-view, washing machine, towels and linen included (excl laundry)
There are 3 levels. First level is reached through a staircase leading from the enclosed parking to the front door. on this level you find the large kitchen and dining room with glass sliding doors to the terrace overlooking the sea. On the right hand side the living room with several sofas for relaxing or for watching tv. Also with big glass sliding doors overlooking the terrace on the right of the terrace you find the pool with its sun loungers.

on the floor below there are 3 rooms with two single beds each (which can be pushed together and two bedrooms with a double bed. there are 3 bathrooms. one of which has a bathtub as well as a shower.

on the lower level there is one bedroom with a double bed and one very large room with one double and 3 single beds. This room is very basic. Only beds and a basket with toys. This room is usually used by kids/teenagers who decide how they want to sleep as all beds may be moved freely. There is one bathroom on this floor. The shower is separate and located in the double bedroom.



Airport (Girona) - 25 kilometers

Beach - 500 meters

Golf - 5 kilometers

Shops - 500 meters

Local leisure

Shopping centre, small shops, restaurants, pubs, nightclub, café, internet café, theatre, water park, amusement park, harbour, museum, church, park, market, board walk

Local activities

Cycling, diving, fishing, golf, horse riding, hiking, mountaineering, paragliding, roller blading, sailing, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, water skiing, wind surfing, bowling

Located in


Booking calendar


Special offer


Reviews for this villa in Sant Feliú De Guixols (8)

Holiday home
Rental manager

rated this home 3/5 on 21. Aug 2017

1 person found this review helpful.

The property is in an ideal location for 2 families with teenage children. The living area and outside space were ideal for the large party of 10 that we were, however we could not use the sofas as the material left white marks on our clothing. The 2 bedrooms on the ground floor were extremely sparse and just had beds and no furniture other than 1 small chair and table and the shutters only worked on 1 window. The shower in the ensuite in the master bedroom flooded, and the lighting did not work - this was reported to the management, but it was not repaired during our stay. The bbq was unclean and the parasol was weighted down with very heavy slabs which was dangerous. The general view is the property is not cared for as much as it deserves - the location, the living space, outside areas and swimming pool made up for the other areas of the house. The sleeping accommodation was very unsatisfactory and not at all homely like other properties available for rental in this area. It is a very expensive rental and the quality of the decor/fixtures/furnishings/linen in the majority of the house does not at all reflect the price we paid.

Rental manager comment

Dear Gardiner family. Sorry about the sofas, you are right and they will be replaced this week. We only discovered this during the last high season period, ordered a new one but hadn't arrived yet. Sorry about the light in bathroom as the electrician told me he was going to come by but you said you preferred another day as you didn't want to be bothered at that time. He had a look at the light but the halogen bulb wasn't in stock but he should have told me. I didn't know anything about the flooding of the bathroom, had no complaints about this or other renters. Could have been fixed easily. We have heavy winds in Catalunya, if parasols aren't weight down they can fly away or fall on someone easily so it is in fact safer to weigh the foot down. Regarding the decoration I think it is a matter of taste, the decoration is minimalistic but we will take into consideration. As for the price, we have taken into account that it is a very large house for 15 people with sea view and within walking distance from the beach but as it isn´t a slick luxurious house we feel the price is not excessive if you compare it with other smaller more sophisticated houses in the same area. It was nice meeting you though. Best wishes, Natasha

You found this abusive

rated this home 5/5 on 31. May 2016

1 person found this review helpful.

We stayed in villa Sant Elm from 26 April to 6th of May 2016. The house was very clean and well prepared. The new agent did a very good job. The beaches and restaurants around Sant Feliu de Guixols are amazing. Our kids (3 and 5 years old) loved the heated pool and the big house with terraces provided ample of playground for their entertainment. The new kitchen also is a pleasure. The tranquility is so pleasant and we all got excellent nights of sleep to relax after a busy time at home. We can really recommend villa Sant Elm, especially for families who want to be close to a lively town like St Feliu but also enjoy privacy and luxury.

Rental manager comment

We appreciate the excellent feedback after having changed our agent and refurbishing the villa end of 2015.

You found this abusive

rated this home 2/5 on 16. May 2015

2 people found this review helpful.

When we arrived we noticed that the maintenance of the house was at a very low level, politely said. In other words: nothing had been done during the winter season: The weeds next to the entrance stairs had not been removed for months The BBQ was not cleaned at all, we removed about one kilo of old, burned food rests from the bottom of the grill, the grill was totally full of fat. The surrounding of the swimming pool was dirty, we tried to clean it but without high pressure the months old dirt could not be removed. The stairs to the lower entrance have not been cleaned for months. The lower parking looks like a rubbish store place. The lower door could not be moved as dirt blocked the rail. Plants had grown so much that we had to cut them back to pass the way to the entrance. The pool was not heated and we got no explanation how to operate it. Nobody checked after a week if the chloride level was still high enough or backflushed the filter. The room for the filter installation and the heater is extremely dirty. We did our best to get everything working, but it was difficult as we did not have the suitable tools. The house is nice, the kitchen good and it could be a place to spend a relaxing holiday, but maintenance is simply not even at a minimum level.

Rental manager comment

Answer from the owner: we unfortunately had an issue with our agent and we now have a new excellent one. Furthermore the house has been refurbished to a high standard again and we have also provided much more shading. We are confident the house is ready and very clean to what you can expect from a luxury villa on the Spanish Costa Brava.

You found this abusive

rated this home 3/5 on 6. Oct 2017

1 person found this review helpful.

This review is in French

Trop d'escaliers pour des séniors

You found this abusive
Show more


£ 1,461 per week