We wanted house with 3 bedrooms, nice view, nice pool and terrace area and this house had everything and price was okay. Views are...
Read more

Magrana over the Sea,

(3)

Apartment with private pool and garden, wifi, direct access to the sea.

Quick overview

3 Bedrooms holiday apartment rental in Porto Cristo (Cala Magrana)

Living area

100 m²

Sleeps

6

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

2

  • Wi-Fi
  • Private pool
  • 25 m² terrace
  • Garden
  • Sunbeds
  • Parking
  • Private parking
  • Terrace furniture

Airport (Majorca)

65 km

Beach

500 m

Golf

5 km

Shops

1 kilometer

Description

Apartment with private pool and garden, wifi, direct access to the sea.

Apartment in Porto Cristo Novo, first line of the sea, with private pool and garden and direct access to the sea. It has spectacular views. The apartment can accommodate 6 people. Distribution: Ground floor, has two double rooms sharing a bathroom with bath, a double room with bathroom with bathtub, two of the rooms with sea views and the other overlooking the garden. has a fully equipped kitchen...
Read more

Spanish Holiday Home License - ID 25721

L12E10470

You're welcomed by

About Antonia

Advertised since Sep 2010

(44)

44 reviews

Speaks English, German, Spanish

Facilities

General

Beach towels

linen

towels

Outside

Private pool

terrace

garden

sunbeds

parking

private parking

terrace furniture

Inside

Wi-Fi

satellite

heating

tv

washing machine

iron

ironing board

high chair

cot

safe

Kitchen

Dishwasher

fridge

coffee machine

microwave

oven

kettle

toaster

Bathroom

Bath tub

hair dryer

Beds

2 double beds

2 single beds

Views

Sea views

pool views

Suitable for

Pets not allowed

car recommended

Area

Distances

Airport (Majorca) - 65 kilometers

Beach - 500 meters

Golf - 5 kilometers

Shops - 1 kilometer


Local leisure

Small shops, restaurants, café, harbour

Local activities

Cycling, diving, golf, sailing, tennis, walking

Located in

Prices

Booking calendar

Available

Special offer

Unavailable

Reviews for this apartment in Porto Cristo (3)

Rating
Holiday home
Area
Rental manager

rated this home 4/5 on 2. Oct 2019

We wanted house with 3 bedrooms, nice view, nice pool and terrace area and this house had everything and price was okay. Views are so amazing! We rent a car for whole week and that was must! Area is small and quiet, perfect with kids. We notised that you can't use washing machines at the same time. One minus is that there is no air conditioning.

Rental manager comment

Hello, I am glad that you would like the house, if it has spectacular views, at the moment it does not have air conditioning, but it has a washing machine that you can use. I hope to see you again on another occasion, greetings from Mallorca Antonia

You found this abusive

rated this home 3/5 on 12. Sep 2019

Standard apartment with a lovely outdoor and pool area. Great view. It said that the pool was heated, but in September the pool was a bit cold. Almost freezing for the kids especially. The apartment is a bit old fashion, meaning that there are a dish washer, a refrigerator and washing machine, but all 3 facilities didn’t work stable and especially the fridge is too old. The kitchen and various shelfs also smelled a bit. There should also have been fans in all rooms when there is not an air conditioner. We were then charged extra for one, which was not fair. It was also not fair to charge extra money to come and clean the apartment and bring new linen and towels after 7 days with small kids. Baby chair a day is 7 euros, which is almost the price for the actual baby chair at ikea. Way too much.

Rental manager comment

Hello, I think you are wrong, I do not have written anywhere that the pool is heated, in Mallorca 99% are not heated. You may think the fridge is old but it's 3 years old, you asked for another fan and you told me to buy one, I didn't say anything, I asked you € 7 extra for a second crib with its sheets, towels and a baby chair, you asked me a blanket so that the child could crawl and I got it for you without any cost and I asked you that if you wanted the sheets and towels you had to pay an extra but you had towels and sheets and you have not paid anything, but if you have left the apartment Very dirty and some beds changed, I let you stay until 3 pm because you had children and it is normal to leave at 10 am. Regards Antonia

You found this abusive

rated this home 4/5 on 9. Jul 2019

Large pool and a beatiful view. It’s also possible to go swimming from the beach below the house if the sea is not too rough (rocky and deep, not for small kids). There is a nice terrace with sofa and dining table. The aircondition in the house could have been more effective during the nights.

Rental manager comment

Hi, I'm glad you like it. I hope to see you again on another occasion, Un saludo Antonia

You found this abusive

From

£ 826 per week