Wake up to fabulous views
We loved this property. Ten minute walk to a beautiful safe sandy beach. Great pool.
Read more

Amazing views-heated pool-great garden!!

(7)

Villa Elena is an exclusive beachfront holiday mansion overlooking the Mediterranean, set in beautiful gardens with a heated 18 meter pool, cascades, free WIFI and perfect privacy!.

Quick overview

4 Bedrooms holiday villa rental in L'Ampolla

Living area

250 m²

Sleeps

9

Bedrooms

4

Bathrooms

3

  • Private pool
  • Heated pool
  • Wi-Fi
  • 300 m² terrace
  • Balcony
  • Patio
  • Roof terrace
  • 2 toilets

Airport (Reus)

45 km

Beach

200 m

Golf

6 km

Shops

3 km

Description

Villa Elena is an exclusive beachfront holiday mansion overlooking the Mediterranean, set in beautiful gardens with a heated 18 meter pool, cascades, free WIFI and perfect privacy!.

This is a unique holiday home located in the exclusive resort of Les Oliveres and the first line to the sea with spectacular sea views. It is designed with charm and taste, perfect for a superior family holiday. The villa is located on 2000 square feet of manicured private gardens with a 20 meter long heated pool and automatic cover, wrap round teak decking and water cascades that activate every h...
Read more

Spanish Holiday Home License - ID 29863

HUTTE-002931

You're welcomed by

About Eva

Advertised since Feb 2009

(224)

224 reviews

Speaks English, French, Spanish, Catalan

Facilities

General

Alarm

linen

towels

Outside

Private pool

heated pool

terrace

balcony

patio

roof terrace

garden

sunbeds

barbecue

parking

private parking

garage

terrace furniture

Inside

Wi-Fi

air conditioning

heating

fireplace

satellite

tv

washing machine

dvd player

video

iron

ironing board

intercom

high chair

cot

Kitchen

Dishwasher

freezer

fridge

coffee machine

grill

hob

microwave

oven

blender

kettle

toaster

Bathroom

Shower

bath tub

hair dryer

Beds

2 double beds

4 single beds

Views

Sea views

mountain views

pool views

Suitable for

Pets considered

car recommended

Area

Distances

Airport (Reus) - 45 kilometers

Beach - 200 meters

Golf - 6 kilometers

Shops - 3 kilometers


Local leisure

Small shops, restaurants, pubs, nightclub, café, internet café, water park, amusement park, harbour, church, market, board walk, concerts

Local activities

Cycling, diving, fishing, golf, horse riding, hiking, sailing, swimming, tennis, walking, water skiing, wind surfing

Prices

Booking calendar

Available

Special offer

Unavailable

Reviews for this villa in L'Ampolla (7)

Rating
Holiday home
Area
Rental manager

rated this home 4/5 on 16. Sep 2018

2 people found this review helpful.

We enjoyed our stay very much apart from the pool not being heated on arrival (the advertise of the house said it would be) We asked for it to be turned on and Catalan ways fixed it the same evening. However the pool cover did not work so we could’t close it at night as Catalan ways told us to do to keep the pool warm during the colder nights. Someone was supposed to come the next morning but no one did and we did not hear anything from Catalan ways for the rest of our stay. This resulted in a really cold pool in the mornings and early day which we were very unhappy about. We could not use the pool as much as we would have liked. Most of us(5 adults, 2 children) also thought the beds were to hard. They could use an extra thin mattress on top of the regular one to make it less hard. The built in Coffee machine had old beans in it and we could not use it. These were the things we were dissatisfied with. The good things were that the house was beautiful, the kitchen worked fine for us to cook, all bedrooms were great and bathrooms too. We loved the garden and terrace very much. We also liked the location of the house and the beaches nearby.

Rental manager comment

Hi Patricia, We are so sorry that the pool temperature was not as high as you wanted.yes there was an issue with the automatic pool cover during your stay. In fact we dropped by the villa to have it repaired but you were not at home. As it turned out, there was a winding spindle that had broken and we needed to order it. I also sent you a message to tell you of this so I am surprised you did not get it. Apologies. But the house is fabulous, the gardens magnificent and when the pool cover is working (as it is again) nice warm water for everyone to enjoy. Adrian

You found this abusive

rated this home 4.5/5 on 30. Jul 2018

We had a wonderful holiday in the villa that had an amazing pool and garden, where we could enjoy ourselves and relax as we had hoped. The villa is very nice and spacious - so is the garage that holds two cars easily. We could walk down to a stony beach in 5 min and walk over to a lovely sandy beach in 15 min from the back garden. The walk is a tiny bit challenging but that wasn’t a problem for us. The people behind Catalan Ways were extremely helpful and we could feel that we were dealing with real people. We had a problem with some ants, which was taken care of right away. The town is also very nice with good restaurants.

Rental manager comment

Hi Nanna, The only problem we had was when the gardeners arrived and the dogs were playing on the lawn. Gardeners and large dogs do not mix!!! But yes it is a perfect location for active dog lovers with so many nice walks and nature. Maybe you will be back someday but thank you for that very nice review.

You found this abusive

rated this home 5/5 on 30. Jul 2017

3 people found this review helpful.

We loved this property. Ten minute walk to a beautiful safe sandy beach. Great pool.

Rental manager comment

Hi Caitriona, Thanks for that great review. Yes it is a great villa, huge garden and next year the pool will be heated!!! So that is going to be a huge improvement. Hpe you got back safe and sound to Ireland.

You found this abusive

rated this home 4.5/5 on 1. Oct 2019

This review is in German

Wir haben unseren Urlaub in der Villa sehr genossen. Alles ist wie beschrieben. Die Lage, insbesondere der Meerblick, der grosse Pool, der regelmäßig gepflegte Garten, das ganze Packet stimmt! Einfach nur schön. Auch unser Hund war gar kein Problem. Kleinere Probleme z.B. mit dem Internet oder der Kaffeemaschine wurden von Catalan Way sofort und unproblematisch gelöst! Fussläufig ist sind Badebuchten und kleine Bars zu erreichen. Wir hatten ein rundum tollen Urlaub.

Rental manager comment

TRANSLATION INTO ENGLISH: Great stay We really enjoyed our holiday in the villa. Everything is as described. The location, especially the sea view, the large pool, the regularly maintained garden, the whole package is right! Just beautiful. Also our dog was not a problem. Smaller problems e.g. With the Internet or the coffee machine were solved by Catalan Way immediately and without problems! Within walking distance are bays and small bars to reach. We had a great vacation. RESPONSE: Thank you Elke for that great review. This house is special and although we did have problems with the coffee machine this year (it is a very complex piece of coffee making equipment) , we got it working for you. I think not only you guys but your dog had the best of holidays!!

You found this abusive
Show more

From

£ 994 per week