house with seaview

Townhouse Parador area Nerja

(4)

This newly furnished 3 bedroom townhouse in the Parador Area, WIFI, has a big terrace and roofterrace with spectacular seaviews. Only 200 meters from the beach and center of Nerja.

Quick overview

3 Bedrooms holiday townhouse rental in Nerja (Parador)

Living area

110 m²

Sleeps

6

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

1

  • Wi-Fi
  • 40 m² terrace
  • Roof terrace
  • Garden
  • Sunbeds
  • Barbecue
  • Satellite
  • 1 toilet

Airport (Málaga)

70 km

Beach

200 m

Golf

15 km

Shops

100 m

Description

This newly furnished 3 bedroom townhouse in the Parador Area, WIFI, has a big terrace and roofterrace with spectacular seaviews. Only 200 meters from the beach and center of Nerja.

Townhouse with 3 bedrooms in the Parador Area, WIFI, with big terrace and extra roofterrace, both with beautiful seaviews. This townhouse is recently new furnished and is very cosy. There is airconditioning in the livingroom and all bedrooms Entrance. Kitchen with 4 ring ceramic hob, microwave, fridge-freezer and oven and dishwasher. Coffeemaker, toaster and kettle. Washingmachine and dryer. I...
Read more

Spanish Holiday Home License - ID 40356

Pending (en trámite)

You're welcomed by

About Astrid

Advertised since Nov 2011

(51)

51 reviews

Speaks Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish

Facilities

General

Linen

towels

Outside

Terrace

roof terrace

garden

sunbeds

barbecue

terrace furniture

Inside

Wi-Fi

satellite

air conditioning

heating

fireplace

washing machine

tv

tumble dryer

ceiling fan

iron

ironing board

high chair

cot

Kitchen

Dishwasher

freezer

fridge

coffee machine

grill

hob

microwave

oven

kettle

toaster

Bathroom

Shower

Beds

2 double beds

2 single beds

Views

Sea views

mountain views

Suitable for

Pets not allowed

no smoking inside

car not necessary

Area

Distances

Airport (Málaga) - 70 kilometers

Beach - 200 meters

Golf - 15 kilometers

Shops - 100 meters


Local leisure

Shopping centre, small shops, restaurants, pubs, nightclub, café, internet café, theatre, cinema, museum, church, market, board walk

Local activities

Cycling, diving, fishing, golf, horse riding, hiking, mountaineering, skiing, swimming, tennis, walking

Located in

Prices

Booking calendar

Available

Special offer

Unavailable

Reviews for this townhouse in Nerja (4)

Rating
Holiday home
Area
Rental manager

rated this home 5/5 on 6. Aug 2019

This review is in French

Nerja est une jolie ville à taille humaine qui a su garder son cachet. La maison est tres bien située, aussi bien proche de la plage que du centre ville. Elle est très calme et très bien ensoleillée avec une terrasse avec vue sur mer. Michel est très ponctuel et très serviable. La maison était propre à notre arrivée et nous avons eu droit à une liste des meilleurs restaurants de Nerja. Excellent séjour à recommander vivement.

You found this abusive

rated this home 5/5 on 22. Oct 2018

This review is in Danish

Rigtig fin rækkehus. Med nem adgang til mange forskellige ting.

You found this abusive

rated this home 4.5/5 on 14. Aug 2018

This review is in Danish

Alt fungerede fint, afhentning med taxi i lufthavn og afhentning til lufthavn. Agent kom om mandagen og viste seværdigheder samt madsteder på kort. Råd til ejer er at der burde opsættes aircon i stedet for ventilatorer. Alt i alt i fornuftigt hus og sted, ligger dejligt centralt uden at være overrendt.

Rental manager comment

Thank you very much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the house and the nearby beach and center of Nerja. For this year in every room there are fans but we are planning to put airco in the new year. Thank you for your stay and you are more than welcome next time. Kind regards

You found this abusive

rated this home 2.5/5 on 9. Jul 2018

This review is in Swedish

Due to renovation in the neighbor house sometimes it was very noisy. Not possible to use the garden.

Rental manager comment

Thank you for you review. Unfortunately the renovation works in the neighborhood (it was not in the neighbor house) was not in our hands and we asked the builders if they could do the works which made some noise later during the day once you were on the beach. The builders don't tell before when they start with a work in another house further in the street. So we were very sorry for that but it is not possible to refund you for this, we tried to influence the builders as much as we could. Also there was no all day noise. I am a bit disappointed that your review now says that nothing was very good, although once you arrived you lett us know that you were very satisfied. Always welcome in our beautiful Nerja

You found this abusive

From

£ 423 per week