Lounge around the villa or take a refreshing dip into the pool.
Clean, cosy villa. Well equipped for daily needs. Beautiful view across mountains to the sea. Conveniently located between Denia...
Read more

Costa Blanca, nice villa, beautiful view

(13)

Enjoy your holidays at Villa Buena Vista on Monte Pedreguer; relax, enjoy the private swimming pool, the beautiful view over the hills to the sea.

Quick overview

3 Bedrooms holiday villa rental in Denia

Living area

130 m²

Sleeps

6

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

2

  • Private pool
  • Wi-Fi
  • 120 m² terrace
  • Balcony
  • Patio
  • Garden
  • Sunbeds
  • 2 toilets

Airport (Alicante)

100 km

Beach

15 km

Golf

7 km

Shops

4 km

Description

Enjoy your holidays at Villa Buena Vista on Monte Pedreguer; relax, enjoy the private swimming pool, the beautiful view over the hills to the sea.

Beautiful villa on the Costa Blanca in the most beautiful area of Monte Pedreguer, near Denia, Javea and Moraira. Relax, rest and enjoy the beautiful views. This modern villa is situated on the best location of Monte Pedreguer with a private pool, a landscaped garden and several terraces, enjoying the sunshine the entire day. Enjoy freedom and privacy as well as the panorama with splendid views o...
Read more

Spanish Holiday Home License - ID 41528

VT-462445-A

You're welcomed by

About William

Advertised since Nov 2014

(50)

50 reviews

Speaks Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish

Facilities

General

Linen

maid service

towels

Outside

Private pool

terrace

balcony

patio

garden

sunbeds

barbecue

parking

private parking

terrace furniture

Inside

Wi-Fi

air conditioning

heating

satellite

tv

washing machine

cd player

dvd player

radio

high chair

cot

safe

ceiling fan

iron

ironing board

Kitchen

Dishwasher

freezer

fridge

coffee machine

grill

hob

microwave

oven

blender

kettle

toaster

Bathroom

Shower

bath tub

hair dryer

Beds

1 double bed

4 single beds

Views

Sea views

mountain views

pool views

Suitable for

Suitable for the elderly

pets considered

no smoking inside

car recommended

car essential

Notes

Please see the weekly rates for linen

towels and cleaning service. The single beds of the second and third bedrooms can be set together as a double bed.

Area

Distances

Airport (Alicante) - 100 kilometers

Beach - 15 kilometers

Golf - 7 kilometers

Shops - 4 kilometers


Local leisure

Shopping centre, small shops, restaurants, pubs, nightclub, café, internet café, theatre, cinema, zoo, water park, amusement park, harbour, museum, church, park, market, board walk, concerts

Local activities

Cycling, diving, fishing, golf, horse riding, hiking, mountaineering, paragliding, roller blading, sailing, skiing, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, water skiing, wind surfing, bowling

Prices

Booking calendar

Available

Special offer

Unavailable

Reviews for this villa in Denia (13)

Rating
Holiday home
Area
Owner

rated this home 5/5 on 17. Jul 2019

Clean, cosy villa. Well equipped for daily needs. Beautiful view across mountains to the sea. Conveniently located between Denia and Javea. Beautiful sandy, natural beach is only 20mins drive. Swimming pool is a bit small but nice and clean for a daily deep. Would definitely recommend this accommodation!

Owner comment

Dear Sir, Thank you for leaving such positive comments. I am very happy that you and your family enjoyed your 4 weeks at Villa Buenavista. Glad that you appreciated the pool and enjoyed the tranquility and splendid views of the Villa still being in an upscale urbanisation. Indeed the villa is well situated with easy access to Denia and Javea, and also Moraira and other wellknown beachside towns on the Costa Blanca within a short distance by car. Thanks again for staying at Villa Buenavista, I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again here or in the nearby Villa La Sella or at our property on the Costa de Sol, Casa del Lago in the hills of Marbella. That house will be available again from March 30th 2020. Best wishes, William

You found this abusive

rated this home 5/5 on 24. Sep 2018

Beautifully situated at the top of the hill overlooking the mountains with a glimpse of the sea. Lovely pool and all facilities needed for your holiday. Definitely need a car there though. Wish we could have had longer to stay! It's very peaceful. Communication with Wil and Catherine was very prompt and reassuring. Definitely recommend.

Owner comment

Thank you Kim and Mark for this excellent review and for staying in Villa Buenavista. I am very happy you enjoyed the confort of the house, the private pool and the beautiful and peaceful surroundings. I hope to have the pleasure of welcome you again in Villa Buenavista or at the nearby deluxe Villa La Sella https://www.spain-holiday.com/22301 Or in the hills of Marbella on the Costa de sol in Casa del Lago. https://www.spain-holiday.com/25371 It was a pleasure communicating with you too. Kind regards William

You found this abusive

rated this home 5/5 on 20. Jun 2018

Just came back from a week in William's house. We loved it. The house lies in the hills and we enjoyed walking our dog in the surroundings. The terrace at the pool was great for grilling or a BBQ. There is an electrical table grill and charcoal barbeque. We found everything we needed in and around the house and liked going to Denia and Javea for the beach and shopping. The only problem was that one week was to short.... 😉 We hope to go back in the fall.

Owner comment

Thank you so much for this great feedback! So glad that you enjoyed your entire stay at Villa Buena Vista. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in this house or at the nearby Villa La Sella ( code 22301 on this website) or at the Costa del Sol in the hills of Marbella at my Casa de Lago property (code 25371). Thank you again and best regards, William

You found this abusive

rated this home 4/5 on 17. Jun 2018

6 people found this review helpful.

Hi not happy about the return of our deposit we sat in lounge area like criminals while the woman checked every room and all the cupboards as if we woul steal a cup or glass we have rented many properties but have not experienced the likes of this will not return. John

Owner comment

Dear John. Thank you so much for your feedback. I am very happy that you appreciated all the new facilities in the house and its cleanliness so that the property and its swimming pool completely lived up to your expectations. As said we normally ask you to pay a deposit which we return after you leave. In your case you insisted on paying it on arrival and receiving it back on departure which was not a problem for us. So my representative quickly checked if all was ok and promptly returned you the full deposit without a problem. I am sorry if you felt uncomfortable with this but pleased that overall you were very happy with the villa and all the services provided. Also hope you enjoyed your lunch stop and short tour in Cartagena which we recommended. Best regards William

You found this abusive
Show more

From

£ 239 per week