Beautiful 3 Bed Spacious Accommodation

Beautiful 3 bedroom semi detached airconditioned House with spacious Sun terrace and Garden,Pools and Spa. Optional Independant Wi-fi on offer.

View of the External Pool Area
View of the External Pool Area
One of two outdoor pools within the complex
One of two outdoor pools within the complex
Entrance to 3 bedroom duplex with added security gate for children
Entrance to 3 bedroom duplex with added security gate for children
Main Double bedroom with entrance to Terrace overlooks Padle Court
Main Double bedroom with entrance to Terrace overlooks Padle Court
Beautiful Twin Bedroom with View of Tennis Court (upstairs)
Beautiful Twin Bedroom with View of Tennis Court (upstairs)
Twin Bedroom with TV and Playstation ( Downstairs Bedroom)
Twin Bedroom with TV and Playstation ( Downstairs Bedroom)
Spacious Veranda overlooking tennis court. Dining Table & Relaxers
Spacious Veranda overlooking tennis court. Dining Table & Relaxers
Tennis Court within the Complex, there is also 2 padel courts
Tennis Court within the Complex, there is also 2 padel courts
View of Padle Court from Veranda
View of Padle Court from Veranda
Spacious Dining Area
Spacious Dining Area
Equipped kitchen - oven, dishwasher,fridge,utility room separate.
Equipped kitchen - oven, dishwasher,fridge,utility room separate.
Staircase (Gate Optional)
Staircase (Gate Optional)
Downstairs showerroom- wall mounted mirror & bath towels provided
Downstairs showerroom- wall mounted mirror & bath towels provided
Upstairs Bathroom with mounted wall mirror, hairdryer and curlers
Upstairs Bathroom with mounted wall mirror, hairdryer and curlers
Upstairs Bathroom with Hairdryer & Essentials
Upstairs Bathroom with Hairdryer & Essentials
Gates can be supplied for the staircase at an small extra cost
Gates can be supplied for the staircase at an small extra cost
Upstairs Hallway
Upstairs Hallway
Grounds within Thalassa
Grounds within Thalassa
On-site Grounds
On-site Grounds
Spacious play area behind our apartment
Spacious play area behind our apartment
Dessert Springs Golf
Dessert Springs Golf
Beach
Beach
Vera Town
Vera Town
Golf
Golf

Quick overview

  • 3 bedrooms
  • sleeps 7
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 70 m² living area
  • 120 m² terrace
  • Shared pool
  • Heated pool
  • Indoor pool
  • Wi-Fi
  • Balcony
  • Patio
  • Garden
From
355£ 307$ 397
Per week
View total price
+44 2830838842
+44 7715102164

Description (written by the owner)

Beautiful 3 bedroom semi detached airconditioned House with spacious Sun terrace and Garden,Pools and Spa. Optional Independant Wi-fi on offer.

THE COMPLEX: - GMTV has chosen Keymare Al-Andalus Thalassa and the Vera Area, as the best option of a vacational holiday after evaluating many other options along the Mediterranean coast. This promotion Al-Andalus Thalassa, was also awarded by the Spanish Property Awards 2006 and continues to ensure cleanliness and constant improvements on site.

This 3 bedroom air-conditioned House is set within the stunning award winning Alandlus Thalassa secured complex. The complex has 2 outdoor swimming pools an on-site Spa and a fitness centre Indoor Swimming pool, Tennis Courts and Childrens Play Area and boule area, all set within beautiful and spacious landscaped gardens.

THE 3 Bedroom House - Has a spacious sun terrance and Garden and is a completly Air Conditioned propety consisting of (1 double and 2 twin rooms). Two family bathrooms one with shower and the 2nd with Bath. A spacious lounge/Dining room, Kitchen with all the necessities of home including a Dishwasher for the busy Mums and Dads. A utility room is just off the kitchen with a fully equipped washing machine, iron and ironing board. A small garden area is situated downstairs and upstairs with entrance from the hallway and main bedroom you have the use of a large spacious fully furnished private terrace. The property is equipped with a TV, DVD and for the Kids PlayStation III - the kids will certainly not get bored in the evenings. Wi-fi is available at an extra cost within the apartment

GOLF - Situated within a short drive are 6 golf courses, each offering their own different levels of challenge, they are the Valle De Este Resort (18 holds par 71), Desert Springs ( 18 hold par 72), Marina Golf Mojacar (18 holds par 72) and Cortijo Grande Newry refurbished (9 hole). San Juan (18 holds par 72 ) and Playa Macenas (27 hole )

Golf excursions can be arranged from Thalassa.

OUT AND ABOUT - Glorious Sandy Beaches, scuba diving and windsurfing, Acqa park (2 min )from the complex. Famous Mini Hollywoood Go Karting in Garrucha and many many more activites. Full information is available within the apartment on your arrival. Famous Spanish Bull-Ring is 5 mins away by car.

Facilities

General:

linen, maid service, towels

Outside:

shared pool, heated pool, balcony, patio, garden, terrace, terrace furniture, sunbeds, barbecue, private parking

Inside:

indoor pool, Wi-Fi, air conditioning, heating, cd player, dvd player, video, radio, washing machine, tv, intercom, iron, ironing board, cot

Kitchen:

dishwasher, freezer, fridge, coffee machine, grill, hob, microwave, oven, kettle, toaster

Bathroom:

shower, bath tub, hair dryer

Beds:

1 double bed, 4 single beds

Views

sea views, mountain views

Suitable for

wheelchair accessible, suitable for the elderly, pets not allowed, no smoking inside

Notes

Alandlus Thalassa is only minutes from the Vera Playa Beach area it is NOT in the vacinity of the naturist area and is only minutes from the Aqua-Park. The complex is family orieniated and is surrounded by fantastic golf courses. Mojacar is a 10 minute drive and it will be only a 1 hour drive from the new Paramount theme park- the draft layout of the new Paramount Studios theme park planned for Alhama de Murcia shows an area equivalent to 109 football fields, built around a 36.5 hectare theme park, plus an aquatic park covering almost 10 hectares.

The 3 bedroom complex has all the comforts of home and you will enjoy your stay if you book this apartment. The maid service within the complex is an additional charge and only available on request. Good luck in your holiday decision.

The area

Distances

Airport: 80 kilometers
Beach: 2 kilometers
Golf: 5 kilometers
Shops: 2 kilometers

Local leisure

shopping centre, small shops, restaurants, pubs, café, internet café, cinema, water park, harbour, church, park, market, board walk, concerts

Local activities

cycling, diving, fishing, golf, horse riding, hiking, mountaineering, paragliding, roller blading, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, water skiing, wind surfing, bowling

Prices

From To 1 week Min. stay
01 May 2017 10 Jun 2017 395£ 341$ 442 1 Week
11 Jun 2017 23 Sep 2017 525£ 453$ 588 1 Week
24 Sep 2017 31 Oct 2017 420£ 363$ 470 1 Week
01 Nov 2017 31 Dec 2017 355£ 307$ 397 1 Week
31 Dec 2017 28 Feb 2018 355£ 307$ 397 1 Week
Unless otherwise stated, payment is charged in: € View total price
Deposit
150.00£ 129.51$ 167.90
Final cleaning:
Included in the price
Linen and towels:
20.00£ 17.27$ 22.39
Cot:
Not included in the price
20.00£ 17.27$ 22.39 per stay
Electricity:
Included in the price
Water:
Included in the price
Wi-Fi:
Not included in the price
25.01£ 21.59$ 27.99 per stay
Payment methods accepted:
Paypal, Bank transfer, Cheque
Before paying, call the owner to confirm payment details
Notes:
Prices are per week in Euros,based on 4 people sharing, a €25.00 supplement charge will be for each additional person.
A 25% deposit secures booking with the balance to be paid 6 weeks before departure. On arrival you will be met by our agent and provided with the keys of the apartment. A brief description of the electrics, the apartment and the complex will be provided.

Upon booking €150 security deposit will be obtained and repayable at the agents post stay inspection - repaid via bank transfer. Apartment Cleaning charges may apply on booking depending on numbers occupying the 3-bed Duplex.
Group bookings can be made as we have access to other apartments on the complex.

Booking calendar

Reviews for this villa in Vera Playa

Average overall ratings - Based on 7 reviews.
Rating
Property
Owner
Area

Rating:
Property:
Owner:
Area:
Detailed ratings
Submitted by:
Aug 17, 2016
Property
Clean and neat on arrival
The advertised facilities were present and in working order
Quality vs. price
The property lived up to our expectations
Owner
Quick and proper communication
Rental agreement and payment
Service from arrival to departure
Area
Lived up to our expectations
We recommend this area
This review is in English This review is in English

Lovely Villa in a beautiful complex

Firstly and most importantly Michelle the owner was most helpful before and after booking. The accommodation was great...clean, and full of home comforts. Everything about our holiday was great...The complex was secured, so I felt totally at ease allowing my 12 year olds going to the pool alone. I could not speak highly enough of our stay, and recommend to all. Thank you so much Michelle for renting us your beautiful holiday home. Laura
Owner comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Cancel
Report abuse You found this abusive

Rating:
Property:
Owner:
Area:
Detailed ratings
Submitted by:
Jan 18, 2016
Property
Clean and neat on arrival
The advertised facilities were present and in working order
Quality vs. price
The property lived up to our expectations
Owner
Quick and proper communication
Rental agreement and payment
Service from arrival to departure
Area
Lived up to our expectations
We recommend this area
This review is in English This review is in English

Fun Times

We holidayed with our teenage children and went scuba diving, camel riding and we had a great time. The apartment was clean and tidy and had all we needed during our stay. The toaster broke but a quick text message to the key holder had this replaced by the following day. We found everyone helpful and friendly. The booking procedure and communicating throughout was very helpful with the owner provided us with detailed instructions for getting to the property from the airports to letting us know what was around the area. We loved this adventure of real Spain and as a family it was a great experience.
Owner comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Cancel
Report abuse You found this abusive

Rating:
Property:
Owner:
Area:
Detailed ratings
Submitted by:
Jan 18, 2016
Property
Clean and neat on arrival
The advertised facilities were present and in working order
Quality vs. price
The property lived up to our expectations
Owner
Quick and proper communication
Rental agreement and payment
Service from arrival to departure
Area
Lived up to our expectations
We recommend this area
This review is in English This review is in English

Great Holiday

On arrival we were met by the key holders who spoke perfect English and Spanish, they showed us to the 3 bedroom complex which was spacious and walked us through the air con and water heating system. We found the apartment bright spacious and meet all our needs. During our stay we had to contact the key holders once to arrange the reset of the Wi-Fi but this was addressed the same day. The booking procedure was well documented and communication throughout booking and during our stay was well organised we could not fault this property and will return in the near future.
Owner comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Cancel
Report abuse You found this abusive

Rating:
Property:
Owner:
Area:
Detailed ratings
Submitted by:
Jan 9, 2016
Property
Clean and neat on arrival
The advertised facilities were present and in working order
Quality vs. price
The property lived up to our expectations
Owner
Quick and proper communication
Rental agreement and payment
Service from arrival to departure
Area
Lived up to our expectations
We recommend this area
This review is in English This review is in English

Al Andalus Thalassa

Had the pleasure of staying at a villa in Al Andalus with my two teenage children and partner. The complex was well maintained with swimming pools/tennis court within a stones throw from villa. Eateries a short distance away with every choice imaginable, which made pleasing the kids a doddle. The area in general made for a very relaxing stay. The villa was very clean, spacious with gods amounts of accessories to keep us entertained, especially the play station (my sons heaven). Have to say, many thanks to the villa owner who's finishing touches throughout made our stay feel like we were home. Best holiday we've had in years. Would recommend this villa and area to anyone with a young family
Owner comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Cancel
Report abuse You found this abusive

Rating:
Property:
Owner:
Area:
Detailed ratings
Submitted by:
Oct 4, 2014
Property
Clean and neat on arrival
The advertised facilities were present and in working order
Quality vs. price
The property lived up to our expectations
Owner
Quick and proper communication
Rental agreement and payment
Service from arrival to departure
Area
Lived up to our expectations
We recommend this area
This review is in English This review is in English

Avoid

Double booked when we arrived so couldn't access from Thursday til Saturday. Accepted offer of an alternative until ours became available and was promised 100 euros in compensation. I feel we spent most of our 3 week stay texting keyholders and owner to arrange repairs! Also be warned that the final cleaning fee does not cover cleaning the apartment when you leave, you have to clean it yourself! The previous tenants mustn't have known this because it was dirty and we to clean it ourselves! You cannot access wiFi on the terrace. It is not fully air-conditioned,had to buy an extra floor fan which we left for owner. We were accused of stealing a tennis racquet when in fact we had purchased 2 further ones and left for future tenants'use. The owner said had received false info from her keyholders. Kitchen ill-equipped, only 4 knives for dining, no serving dishes/spoons and 3 mismatched cups for a party of 6. Ironing board and washing machine broken, cooker unreliable and the hairdryer gave my daughter a shock and melted a section of her hair. Light socket in lounge was missing the cover exposing live connections, not good with 3 children in the party. The door to the upstairs terrace was broken and after repeated texts to keyholders was fixed after 12 days. The key cover on the front door was loose and fell off the after we moved in (we were blamed for this also). We were asked by owners relative, who had an apartment close by, to make a list of all the things to be repaired. I wasn't prepared to spend the rest of our holiday doing this and am so glad we didn't as we were blamed for everything. I felt there to be a very strained relationship between owner and staff with conflicting information passing between the two and the tenant stuck in the middle. Owner never paid the compensation or the remainder of the deposit after electric costs saying we had damaged her washing machine. We have stayed in many LUXURY villas over the years and have never damaged anything or been treated in a such way
Owner comment
Unfortunately there was a double booking on this occasion but this was after a number of changes were made to the arrival times. We had a further apartment on the complex and quickly reacted to the issue with the offer of a €100 discount immediately for all inconvenience. Unfortunately the family did break a number of items and the only one that was charged for was the washing machine door as they were seen prized it open with a knife instead of awaiting the load to finish. My key holders are very clean and reliable and the communication is of a high standard, the above comments are unjust.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Cancel
Report abuse You found this abusive

Rating:
Property:
Owner:
Area:
Detailed ratings
Submitted by:
Sep 4, 2011
Property
Clean and neat on arrival
The advertised facilities were present and in working order
Quality vs. price
The property lived up to our expectations
Owner
Quick and proper communication
Rental agreement and payment
Service from arrival to departure
Area
Lived up to our expectations
We recommend this area
This review is in English This review is in English

Perfect for families with little children and people that enjoy tranquility

This was our first time in Vera Playa. The house we rented met our expectations 100%. We had a very good communication with the owner during all the transaction, and everything was well arranged. About Vera itself, we missed something. We liked Villaricos next to Vera PLaya and where you can find even a Belgian newspaper. Nice, typical Spanish breakfasts and 100% deep rooted Spanish atmosphere. Good beaches and big waves.
Owner comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Cancel
Report abuse You found this abusive

Rating:
Property:
Owner:
Area:
Detailed ratings
Submitted by:
Jan 22, 2016
Property
Clean and neat on arrival
The advertised facilities were present and in working order
Quality vs. price
The property lived up to our expectations
Owner
Quick and proper communication
Rental agreement and payment
Service from arrival to departure
Area
Lived up to our expectations
We recommend this area
This review is in Dutch This review is in Dutch

Owner comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Cancel
Report abuse You found this abusive
X
Win a €750 gift voucher!
Sign up for our newsletter and you could win 750€ off your next Spain Holiday. Choose from over 7500 properties.

 Win a €750 gift voucher!