Villa CasaAzul

(7)

Luxury villa for up to 10 people, optional adjacent cottage for up to 6 people. Private swimming pool, big spacious terrace, fully equipped Luxury kitchen. 9 Seater bus included.

Quick overview

4 Bedrooms holiday villa rental in Roses (Mas Fumats)

Living area

235 m²

Sleeps

10

Bedrooms

4

Bathrooms

3

  • Private pool
  • Heated pool
  • Wi-Fi
  • Balcony
  • Patio
  • Roof terrace
  • Garden
  • 245 m² terrace

Airport (Girona)

45 km

Beach

1 kilometer

Golf

1 kilometer

Shops

1 kilometer

Description

Luxury villa for up to 10 people, optional adjacent cottage for up to 6 people. Private swimming pool, big spacious terrace, fully equipped Luxury kitchen. 9 Seater bus included.

CasaAzul is a spacious luxury villa for up to 10 people. The villa is situated in Mas Fumats, a beautiful quiet village with an amazing view over the bay of Roses. Mas Fumats is only 5 minutes away from the boulevard and the beach. CasaAzul has a private swimming pool and a big spacious terrace with alot of privacy. Adjacent to the terrace there is a fully equipped luxury kitchen and a barbecue...
Read more

Spanish Holiday Home License - ID 9846

HUTG-021367

You're welcomed by

About Wim

Advertised since Jan 2011

(10)

10 reviews

Speaks Dutch, English, German

Facilities

General

Beach towels

linen

towels

Outside

Private pool

heated pool

balcony

patio

roof terrace

garden

terrace

terrace furniture

sunbeds

barbecue

parking

private parking

garage

Inside

Wi-Fi

satellite

air conditioning

heating

fireplace

cd player

dvd player

video

radio

washing machine

tv

computer available

iron

ironing board

high chair

safe

Kitchen

Dishwasher

freezer

fridge

coffee machine

grill

microwave

oven

kettle

toaster

Bathroom

Shower

hair dryer

Beds

2 double beds

11 single beds

Views

Sea views

mountain views

pool views

Suitable for

Wheelchair accessible

suitable for the elderly

pets considered

car not necessary

Notes

a paradise for everyone

Area

Distances

Airport (Girona) - 45 kilometers

Beach - 1 kilometer

Golf - 1 kilometer

Shops - 1 kilometer


Local leisure

Shopping centre, small shops, restaurants, pubs, nightclub, café, internet café, theatre, cinema, zoo, water park, amusement park, harbour, museum, church, park, market, board walk, concerts

Local activities

Cycling, diving, fishing, golf, horse riding, hiking, mountaineering, paragliding, roller blading, sailing, skiing, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, water skiing, wind surfing, bowling

Prices

Booking calendar

Available

Special offer

Unavailable

Reviews for this villa in Roses (7)

Rating
Holiday home
Area
Owner

rated this home 2/5 on 10. Aug 2018

We got a nasty electric shock if we touched the dishwasher. This was not simply static electricity. There was a clear electrical fault due to a wiring / earthing issue. The bedroom area and kitchen looks very tired and cannot be described as 'luxury'. There needs to a lot of upgrade work done here. I specifically asked whether there was air conditioning in all the bedrooms. The answer was yes. However they were all freestanding air conditioning units that had not been fitted. This meant that you had to have a window or a door open part of the way to allow the hot air exhaust to escape. This allowed hot air into the rooms. Free standing units are a lot noisier that wall mounted units, so it was difficult to sleep with them on. If you had all three units working at the same time, it would cause the electrical fuses to trip, shutting down the electricity. Because of the property is arranged, at night there was one toilet and one shower for four bedrooms. The lounge was comfortable and the local contact Henriette was very good and listened to our complaints about the property. A DVD player was provided when asked for - it was not present on arrival. We are currently in negotiation with the property owner regarding a reimbursement of part of the rental fee paid.

Owner comment

Dear Stuart, Thank you for your review. At the time of your reservation the villa was under construction, this was known before you made a reservation. To compensate for the construction we offered our adjacent chalet with an additional kitchen and bathrooms for free, unfortunately because of miscommunication with our Gestor the keys of the adjacent chalet were not given and we sincerely aplogies for this. The construction will be finished before the next season. Again our sincere aplogies for this inconvenience. Best regards, The FamilyResortCostaBrava team.

You found this abusive

rated this home 4.5/5 on 16. Aug 2017

This review is in Dutch

Prima villa voor grotere groepen, er was echt van alles aanwezig om het verblijf aangenaam te maken (denk aan mountainbikes, kano's, de bus, BBQ etc etc). Ruime villa met super keuken en goed voorzien van alles wat je nodig hebt. Op sommige plaatsen kan de villa wat onderhoud gebruiken maar deze was wel schoon. Er werd goed en snel gereageerd op vragen (niet alle airco's deden het de eerste dag), Boottocht is ook een aanrader. Superleuke omgeving; denk aan zon/zee/strand maar ook aan fiets- en wandeltochtjen, stedentrips, wijnproeverijen etc etc

You found this abusive

rated this home 3.5/5 on 9. Sep 2016

This review is in French

Maison non adaptée pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, il nous manquait un lit double,

You found this abusive

rated this home 4/5 on 22. May 2016

This review is in Dutch

Hadden samen met de kinderen en kleinkinderen (totaal 10 personen) een week in de meivakantie deze villa gehuurd. Villa is goed ingericht met mooie grote keuken. Patio is heel fijn, met een leuk zwembad. Heel erg prettig is, dat er een busje beschikbaar is, waarmee je met zijn allen lekker overal naar toe kan (Figueres, Girona en Cadaques zijn aanraders. Daarnaast zijn er ook nog andere zaken zoals fietsen, scooters beschikbaar

You found this abusive
Show more

From

£ 1,554 per week